Classroom Tour

A classroom tour is required before you can apply for PACE. 

PACE is excited to offer remote tours this year!  Remember to complete your application for PACE you must attend one of our tours.  Please sign up for a tour most convenient for your schedule: SIGN-UP LINK

Tour Schedule:
December 18, Friday  7:00-8:30 pm 
January 7, Thursday 9:30 am 
January 11, Monday 7:00 pm
January 18, Monday 7:00 pm
January 30, Saturday 10:00 am
February 3, Wednesday 9:30 am
March 11, Thursday, 7:00 pm
April 3, Saturday, 10:00 am
May 11, Tuesday, 7:00 pm
June 2, Wednesday, 7:00 pm
June 29, Tuesday, 7:00 pm
July 9, Friday, 10:00 am

Note that there is no advantage to taking an earlier tour versus a later tour date. All registration applications are entered into a lottery pool. Please, pick a tour time that works for you and SIGN-UP!

For more information,  contact tours@paceatlockwood.org