Our PACE Board

Board of Directors

Communications Coordinator

communications@paceatlockwood.org

Community Support Coordinator

communitysupport@paceatlockwood.org

Field Trips & Incursions Committee Chair

filedtrips@paceatlockwood.org

Fundraising Committee Chair

fundraising@paceatlockwood.org

Enrichments Committee Chair

enrichments@paceatlockwood.org

Enrollment Coordinator

enrollment@paceatlockwood.org

1st Grade Class Coordinator

1stgradeCC@paceatlockwood.org

2nd Grade Class Coordinator

2ndgradeCC@paceatlockwood.org

3rd Grade Class Coordinator

3rdgradeCC@paceatlockwood.org

4th Grade Class Coordinator

4thGradeCC@paceatlockwood.org

5th Grade Class Coordinator

5thgradeCC@paceatlockwood.org

Jennifer Ekstrom

1st Grade PACE Teacher

jekstrom@nsd.org

Bryce Wallace

2nd Grade PACE Teacher

bwallace@nsd.org

Elizabeth Dawson

3rd Grade PACE Teacher

edawson@nsd.org

Lisa Tradal

4th Grade PACE Teacher

ltradal@nsd.org

Shirley Parrott

5th Grade PACE Teacher

sparrott@nsd.org

Executive Committee