Our PACE Board

Executive

Kristin Christensen

Chair

chair@paceatlockwood.org

Andrea Barnes

Co-Chair

cochair@paceatlockwood.org

Nikki Gepner

Registrar

registrar@paceatlockwood.org

Lisa Gustin

Co-Registrar

coregistrar@paceatlockwood.org

Esther Lee

Secretary

secretary@paceatlockwood.org

Jim Misener

Treasurer

treasurer@paceatlockwood.org

Information

Amanda Root

PACE Newsletter Managing Editor

newsletter@paceatlockwood.org

Stacy Drake

Parent Participation Coordinator

parentparticipation@paceatlockwood.org

Cathy Biestek

PTA Representative

PTARep@paceatlockwood.org

Jen Pierson

Public Relations Coordinator

pubicrelations@paceatlockwood.org

Kristin Beima-Sofie

Enrollment Tour Coordinator

tourcoordinator@paceatlockwood.org

Andy Pierson

Information Night Coordinator

infonight@paceatlockwood.org

Gavin Doyle

Webmaster

webmaster@paceatlockwood.org

Richard Conklin

Web Content Manager

webcontent@paceatlockwood.org

Amanda Sics

1st Grade Room Representative

RoomRepGrade1@paceatlockwood.org

Marne Lord

2nd Grade Room Representative

RoomRepGrade2@paceatlockwood.org

Maura Bryan

3rd Grade Room Representative & TLC Co-Coordinator

RoomRepGrade3@paceatlockwood.org / tlc@paceatlockwood.org

Renee Clemen

4th Grade Room Representative

RoomRepGrade4@paceatlockwood.org

Chikako Misener

5th Grade Room Representative & Chinook Book Co-Lead

RoomRepGrade5@paceatlockwood.org / chinook@paceatlockwood.org

Christie Lounsberry

Financial Auditor

auditor@paceatlockwood.org

Naomi Pierce

Bank Statement Reviewer

bankstatementreviewer@paceatlockwood.org

Special Events

Robin Genova

Charleston Fundraising Lead

charleston@paceatlockwood.org

Kellie Moor

Chinook Book Co-Lead

chinook@paceatlockwood.org

Son Bauer-Lane

Chinook Book Co-Lead

springfundraiser@paceatlockwood.org

Nicolle Hill

Mentoring Co-Coordinator

mentoring@paceatlockwood.org

Jessica Read

Mentoring Co-Coordinator

mentoring@paceatlockwood.org

Heather Zapata-White

Social Co-Lead

social@paceatlockwood.org

Oye Oladosu

Social Co-Lead

social@paceatlockwood.org

Bonnie Pearce

Social Co-Lead

social@paceatlockwood.org

Dave Henrichsen

Family Camping Co-Lead

familycamping@paceatlockwood.org

Andy Larsen

Family Camping Co-Lead

familycamping@paceatlockwood.org

Dani Larson

Hospitality Co-Lead

hospitality@paceatlockwood.org

Ellen Maude

Hospitality Co-Lead

hospitality@paceatlockwood.org

Lisa Wedin

Hospitality Co-Lead

hospitality@paceatlockwood.org

Kenny Oladosu

Child Care Coordinator

childcare@paceatlockwood.org

Cheri Spiess

TLC Coordinator

tlc@paceatlockwood.org

Aanya Lee

Fundraising Lead

fundraising@paceatlockwood.org

Heather Ruud

Scrip Coordinator

scrip@paceatlockwood.org

Heather Hixon

Scrip Treasurer

scriptreasurer@paceatlockwood.org

Enrichment

Sonalee Trivedi

Field Trips Coordinator

fieldtrips@paceatlockwood.org

Danielle Knudtson

1st Grade Field Trip Representative

fieldtripsgrade1@paceatlockwood.org

Jennifer Donohue

2nd Grade Field Trip Representative

fieldtripsgrade2@paceatlockwood.org

Eve Henrichsen

2nd Grade Field Trip Representative

fieldtripsgrade2@paceatlockwood.org

Lorrel Macdonald

3rd Grade Field Trip Representative

fieldtripsgrade3@paceatlockwood.org

Amber Lont

3rd Grade Field Trip Representative

fieldtripsgrade3@paceatlockwood.org

Heather Miller

4th Grade Field Trip Representative

fieldtripsgrade4@paceatlockwood.org

Rhonda Bragg

4th Grade Field Trip Representative

fieldtripsgrade4@paceatlockwood.org

Chie Foster

5th Grade Field Trip Representative

fieldtripsgrade5@paceatlockwood.org

Heather Hixson

5th Grade Field Trip Representative

fieldtripsgrade5@paceatlockwood.org

Jamie LeDoux

Outdoor Education Lead

outdoored@paceatlockwood.org

Andrea Pintacura

Outdoor Education Co-Lead & Mini-Units Co-Coordinator

outdooredcolead@paceatlockwood.org / miniunits@paceatlockwood.org

Michael Schmidt

Outdoor Education Co-Lead

outdooredcolead@paceatlockwood.org

Mai Lan Riggle

Spanish Liason

spanish@paceatlockwood.org

Hilary Aragon

Mini-Units Co-Coordinator

miniunits@paceatlockwood.org

Christine Roehnelt

Mini-Units Co-Coordinator

miniunits@paceatlockwood.org

Advisory

Michelle Serres

1st Grade PACE Teacher

mserres@nsd.org

Bryce Wallace

2nd Grade PACE Teacher

bwallace@nsd.org

Jennifer Ekstrom

3rd Grade PACE Teacher

jekstrom@nsd.org

Lisa Tradal

4th Grade PACE Teacher

ltradal@nsd.org

Shirley Parrot

5th Grade PACE Teacher

sparrott@nsd.org

Annelize Grobler

Chair Emeritus

chairemeritus@paceatlockwood.org