Our PACE Board

Board of Directors

Gavin Doyle

President

president@paceatlockwood.org

Amanda Sics

Vice-President

vicepresident@paceatlockwood.org

Amber Lont

Registrar 1

registrar@paceatlockwood.org

Jessica Read

Registrar 2

registrar@paceatlockwood.org

Joy King

Secretary

secretary@paceatlockwood.org

Jim Ramborger

Treasurer

treasurer@paceatlockwood.org

Esther Lee

Co-Treasurer

cotreasurer@paceatlockwood.org

Arielle Budinich

Communications Coordinator

communications@paceatlockwood.org

Jenny Nguyen

Community Support Coordinator

communitysupport@paceatlockwood.org

Liz Nord

Field Trip Coordinator

fieldtrips@paceatlockwood.org

Amber Rosenquist

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@paceatlockwood.org

Sharee Lowe

Mini-Units Coordinator

miniunits@paceatlockwood.org

Tricia Wardell

Mini-Units Co-Coordinator

miniunitscocoordinator@paceatlockwood.org

Michael Schmidt

Outdoor Education Coordinator

outdoored@paceatlockwood.org

Oye Oladosu

Outdoor Education Co-Coordinator

cooutdoored@paceatlockwood.org

Nikki Gepner

Parent Participation Coordinator

parentparticipation@paceatlockwood.org

Christie Lounsberry

PTA Representative

ptarep@paceatlockwood.org

Christy Majorowizc

1st Grade Room Representative

1stGradeRoomRep@paceatlockwood.org

Amy Loomis

2nd Grade Room Representative

2ndGradeRoomRep@paceatlockwood.org

Jennifer Eng

3rd Grade Room Representative

3rdgraderoomrep@paceatlockwood.org

Andrea Pintacura

4th Grade Room Representative

4thGradeRoomRep@paceatlockwood.org

Dani Larson

5th Grade Room Representative

5thgraderoomrep@paceatlockwood.org

Maura Bryan

Staff Appreciation Coordinator

staffappreciation@paceatlockwood.org

Izabela Michnicki

Staff Appreciation Co-Coordinator

costaffappreciation@paceatlockwood.org

Cathy Biestek

Spanish Coordinator

spanish@paceatlockwood.org

Kerri Curtain

Spanish Co-Coordinator

spanishcocoordinator@paceatlockwood.org

Aanya Lee

Mentoring Coordinator

mentoring@paceatlockwood.org

Raelyn Asah

Mentoring Co-Coordinator

comentoring@paceatlockwood.org

Andrea Barnes

President Emeritus

presidentemeritus@paceatlockwood.org

Heather Ruud

Member at Large

memberatlarge@paceatlockwood.org

Alicia Beasley

1st Grade PACE Teacher

abeasley@nsd.org

Bryce Wallace

2nd Grade PACE Teacher

bwallace@nsd.org

Jennifer Ekstrom

3rd Grade PACE Teacher

jekstrom@nsd.org

Lisa Tradal

4th Grade PACE Teacher

ltradal@nsd.org

Courtney Luecke

5th Grade PACE Teacher

cluecke@nsd.org

Executive Committee

Gavin Doyle

President

president@paceatlockwood.org

Amanda Sics

Vice-President

vicepresident@paceatlockwood.org

Amber Lont

Registrar 1

registrar@paceatlockwood.org

Jessica Read

Registrar 2

registrar@paceatlockwood.org

Joy King

Secretary

secretary@paceatlockwood.org

Jim Ramborger

Treasurer

treasurer@paceatlockwood.org

Esther Lee

Co-Treasurer

cotreasurer@paceatlockwood.org

Advisory Positions

Andrea Barnes

President Emeritus

presidentemeritus@paceatlockwood.org

Alicia Beasley

1st Grade PACE Teacher

abeasley@nsd.org

Bryce Wallace

2nd Grade PACE Teacher

bwallace@nsd.org

Jennifer Ekstrom

3rd Grade PACE Teacher

jekstrom@nsd.org

Lisa Tradal

4th Grade PACE Teacher

ltradal@nsd.org

Courtney Luecke

5th Grade PACE Teacher

cluecke@nsd.org