Our PACE Board

Board of Directors

Andrea Barnes

President

president@paceatlockwood.org

Gavin Doyle

Vice-President

vicepresident@paceatlockwood.org

Jessica Read

Registrar 1

registrar@paceatlockwood.org

Nikki Gepner

Registrar 2

registrar@paceatlockwood.org

Joy King

Secretary

secretary@paceatlockwood.org

Jim Ramborger

Treasurer

treasurer@paceatlockwood.org

Esther Lee

Co-Treasurer

cotreasurer@paceatlockwood.org

Jenny Nguyen

Communications Coordinator

communications@paceatlockwood.org

Amanda Sics

Community Support Coordinator

communitysupport@paceatlockwood.org

Rhonda Bragg

Field Trip Coordinator

fieldtrips@paceatlockwood.org

Andrea Pintacura

Mini-Units Coordinator

miniunits@paceatlockwood.org

Christine Roehnelt

Mini-Units Co-Coordinator

miniunitscocoordinator@paceatlockwood.org

Michael Schmidt

Outdoor Education Coordinator

outdoored@paceatlockwood.org

Amanda Root

Parent Participation Coordinator

parentparticipation@paceatlockwood.org

Bonnie Pierce

PTA Representative

ptarep@paceatlockwood.org

Marne Lord

1st Grade Room Representative

1stGradeRoomRep@paceatlockwood.org

Renee Clemen

2nd Grade Room Representative

2ndGradeRoomRep@paceatlockwood.org

Heather Miller

3rd Grade Room Representative

3rdgraderoomrep@paceatlockwood.org

Ellen Maude

4th Grade Room Representative

4thGradeRoomRep@paceatlockwood.org

Sonalee Trivedi

5th Grade Room Representative

5thgraderoomrep@paceatlockwood.org

Maura Bryan

Staff Appreciation Coordinator

staffappreciation@paceatlockwood.o

Christie Lounsberry

Staff Appreciation Co-Coordinator

staffappreciationcocoordinator@paceatlockwood.org

Mai Lan Riggle

Spanish Coordinator

spanish@paceatlockwood.org

Tamara Caranza

Spanish Co-Coordinator

spanishcocoordinator@paceatlockwood.org

Nicolle Hill

Mentoring Coordinator

mentoring@paceatlockwood.org

Kristin Christensen

Chair Emeritus

chairemeritus@paceatlockwood.org

Aanya Lee

Member at Large

memberatlarge@paceatlockwood.org

Michelle Serres

1st Grade PACE Teacher

mserres@nsd.org

Bryce Wallace

2nd Grade PACE Teacher

bwallace@nsd.org

Jennifer Ekstrom

3rd Grade PACE Teacher

jekstrom@nsd.org

Lisa Tradal

4th Grade PACE Teacher

ltradal@nsd.org

Shirley Parrot

5th Grade PACE Teacher

sparrott@nsd.org

Executive Committee

Andrea Barnes

President

president@paceatlockwood.org

Gavin Doyle

Vice-President

vicepresident@paceatlockwood.org

Jessica Read

Registrar 1

registrar@paceatlockwood.org

Nikki Gepner

Registrar 2

registrar@paceatlockwood.org

Joy King

Secretary

secretary@paceatlockwood.org

Jim Ramborger

Treasurer

treasurer@paceatlockwood.org

Esther Lee

Co-Treasurer

cotreasurer@paceatlockwood.org

Advisory Positions

Kristin Christensen

Chair Emeritus

chairemeritus@paceatlockwood.org

Michelle Serres

1st Grade PACE Teacher

mserres@nsd.org

Bryce Wallace

2nd Grade PACE Teacher

bwallace@nsd.org

Jennifer Ekstrom

3rd Grade PACE Teacher

jekstrom@nsd.org

Lisa Tradal

4th Grade PACE Teacher

ltradal@nsd.org

Shirley Parrot

5th Grade PACE Teacher

sparrott@nsd.org